The Advisors of Banglar Pathshala Foundation:

  1. Kamal Hossain (Knowledge Wing, Constitution)
  2. Professor Rehman Sobhan (Knowledge Wing, Political Economy)
  3. Hameeda Hossain (Knowledge Wing, Constitution)
  4. Professor Emeritus Dr. Anisuzzaman (Knowledge Wing, Constitution)
  5. Professor Hasan Azizul Huq (Knowledge Wing, Literature and Philosophy Award)
  6. Professor Sanat Kumar Saha (Knowledge Wing, Philosophy Award and Political Economy)
  7. Professor M. Mufakharul Islam (Praxis Wing, Shakti Bidyalaya)
  8. Professor KAM Saaduddin (Knowledge Wing, Sociology)
  9. Professor Anupam Sen (Knowledge Wing, Sociology)
  10. Professor Abul Kashem Fazlul Huq (Knowledge Wing, Literature and Politics)
  11. Khaliquzzaman Elias (Knowledge Wing, Literature Award)
  12. Abul Barkat (Knowledge Wing, Political Economy)
  13. Nazrul Islam (United Nations) (Knowledge Wing, Political Economy)
  14. Fakrul Alam (Knowledge Wing, Literature and Cultural Theory)
  15. Professor M. M. Akash (Knowledge Wing, Political Economy)
  16. Mostafizur Rahman (Knowledge Wing, Political Economy)
  17. Debapriya Bhattacharya (Knowledge Wing, Political Economy)
  18. Sultan Hafeez Rahman (Knowledge Wing, Political Economy)
  19. Wasi Ahmed (Knowledge Wing, Literature)
  20. Imtiar Shamim (Knowledge Wing, Literature)
  21. Sophia Quzi Yasmeen (Praxis Wing, Shakti Bidyalaya)
  22. Marzia Lipi (Knowledge Wing, Literature and Philosophy)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search